NBA draft 2022: Jabari Smith and Chet Holmgren tipped to go No 1 and 2 live!


87
18 shares, 87 points

THE GUARDIAN

https://img.particlenews.com/image.php?url=4PT2gl_0gKHcIwi00
Auburn forward Jabari Smith is expected to be one of the first names called by Adam Silver in the 2022 NBA draft on Thursday night in Brooklyn Photograph: Butch Dill/AP

12.00am BST

Hunter will be here shortly. In the meantime, here’s a brief rundown of tonight’s proceedings.

Venue: Barclays Center, Brooklyn.

Start time: The draft is due to begin at 8pm ET/1am UK/10am AEST.

Television: In the US, the first-round will be on ABC and ESPN. The second round will be shown only on ESPN. In Canada, it will be shown on SportsNet and TSN; on Sky Sports in the UK; and Kayo Sports in Australia.

First round order:

1) Orlando

2) Oklahoma City

3) Houston

4) Sacramento

5) Detroit

6) Indiana

7) Portland

8) New Orleans (from Los Angeles Lakers)

9) San Antonio

10) Washington

11) New York

12) Oklahoma City (from Los Angeles Clippers)

13) Charlotte

14) Cleveland

15) Charlotte (from New Orleans)

16) Atlanta

17) Houston (from Brooklyn)

Read more – THE GUARDIAN

Advertisements

Like it? Share with your friends!

87
18 shares, 87 points

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
11
hate
confused confused
5
confused
fail fail
16
fail
fun fun
15
fun
geeky geeky
13
geeky
love love
8
love
lol lol
10
lol
omg omg
5
omg
win win
16
win